Ladies' Competition Sponsor - Tyrrells Premier 15s
RWC matches shown at Wasps FC

RWC matches shown at Wasps FC

By Kate Hallett
20 September
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.waspsfc.co.uk/news

All games after 8am will be shown in the clubhouse


Friday, September 20
Japan vs Russia... Tokyo Stadium... 11.45am BST... (ITV)

Saturday, September 21
Australia vs Fiji... Sapporo Dome... 5.45am BST... (ITV)
France vs Argentina... Tokyo Stadium... 8.15am BST... (ITV)
New Zealand vs South Africa... International Stadium Yokohama... 10.45am BST... (ITV)

Sunday, September 22
Italy vs Namibia... Hanazono Rugby Stadium... 6.15am BST... (ITV)
Ireland vs Scotland... International Stadium Yokohama... 8.45am BST... (ITV)
England vs Tonga... Sapporo Dome... 11.15am BST... (ITV)

Monday, September 23
Wales vs Georgia... City of Toyota Stadium... 11.15am BST... (ITV)

Tuesday, September 24
Russia vs Samoa... Kumagaya Rugby Stadium... 11.15am BST... (ITV 4)

Wednesday, September 25

Fiji vs Uruguay... Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium... 6.15am BST... (ITV 4)

Thursday, September 26
Italy vs Canada... Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium... 8.45am BST... (ITV 4)
England vs USA... Kobe Misaki Stadium... 11.45am BST... (ITV)

Saturday, September 28
Argentina vs Tonga... Hanazono Rugby Stadium... 5.45am BST... (ITV)
Japan vs Ireland... Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa... 8.15am BST... (ITV)
South Africa vs Namibia... City of Toyota Stadium... 10.45am BST... (ITV)

Sunday, September 29
Georgia vs Uruguay... Kumagaya Rugby Stadium... 6.15am BST... (ITV)
Australia vs Wales... Tokyo Stadium... 8.45am BST... (ITV)

Monday, September 30
Scotland vs Samoa... Kobe Misaki Stadium... 11.15am BST... (ITV)

Wednesday, October 2
France vs USA... Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium... 8.45am BST... (ITV 4)
New Zealand vs Canada... Oita Stadium... 11.15am BST... (ITV 4)

Thursday, October 3
Georgia vs Fiji... Hanazono Rugby Stadium... 6.15am BST... (ITV 4)
Ireland vs Russia... Kobe Misaki Stadium... 11.15am BST... (ITV)

Friday, October 4
South Africa vs Italy... Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa... 10.45am BST... (ITV 4)

Saturday, October 5
Australia vs Uruguay... Oita Stadium... 6.15am BST... (ITV)
England vs Argentina... Tokyo Stadium... 9am BST... (ITV)
Japan vs Samoa... City of Toyota Stadium... 11.30am BST... (ITV)

Sunday, October 6
New Zealand vs Namibia... Tokyo Stadium... 5.45am BST... (ITV)
France vs Tonga... Kumamoto Stadium... 8.45am BST... (ITV)

Tuesday, October 8

South Africa vs Canada... Kobe Misaki Stadium... 11.15am BST... (ITV 4)

Wednesday, October 9
Argentina vs USA... Kumagaya Rugby Stadium... 5.45am BST... (ITV 4)
Scotland vs Russia... Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa... 8.15am BST... (ITV)
Wales vs Fiji... Oita Stadium... 10.45am BST... (ITV)

Friday, October 11
Australia vs Georgia... Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa... 11.15am BST... (ITV 4)

Saturday, October 12
New Zealand vs Italy... City of Toyota Stadium... 5.45am BST... (ITV)
England vs France... International Stadium Yokohama... 9.15am BST... (ITV)
Ireland vs Samoa... Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium... 11.45am BST... (ITV)

Sunday, October 13
Namibia vs Canada... Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium... 4.15am BST... (ITV)
USA vs Tonga... Hanazono Rugby Stadium... 6.45am BST... (ITV)
Wales vs Uruguay... Kumamoto Stadium... 9.15am BST... (ITV)
Japan vs Scotland... International Stadium Yokohama... 11.45am BST... (ITV)

Other key dates
The Quarter-Finals are on October 19-20.
The Semi-Finals are on October 26-27.
The Bronze Final is on November 1.
The Final is on November 2.

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.waspsfc.co.uk/news