Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app


BIG SWARM (5 pages)

On Saturday 30th March, Wasps FC Ladies will be hosting the BIG SWARM at our London Family Base Wasps FC, Twyford Avenue The event aims to bring together 2000 people who are associated with Wasps, both past, present and future, to socialise, reminisce

International Ballot

As a member of the RFU Wasps FC is allocated a selection of tickets to internationals every year, these are allocated by way of ballot, which members are responsible for including themselves in. All adult members (playing and non-playing) are eligibl

Car Parking (1 page)

The club has limited car-parking spaces, which are available for registered coaches and volunteers. Car parking badges are provided by the person in charge of your section. Otherwise, on-site parking is available for parents and visitors on Sundays at

Manager's Information Manual (1 page)

The new edition of Wasps FC's Manager's Information Manual has been published by the Executive Committee. Edited by Norman Parker (Wasps FC Governance Officer), it is a resource which should prove to be invaluable to all managers and volunteers at the clu

Code of Conduct & Safeguarding (2 pages)

Safeguarding contact is Stew Duguid (

History (3 pages)

1866–1967 While students at University College Hospital, William Alford and other former scholars of Merchant Taylors School, decided to form Wasps Football Club. A split in the membership resulted in the formation of two different clubs: Harlequi

Past Presidents (1 page)

President of the club : Sol N'Jie Past Presidents: 1867-75: J Pain 1875-91:R T Swain 1891-1930:G H Harnett 1930-31: J W Spiller 1931-43:G E Taylor 1943-44:V Wheeler 1944-45:H W Barnes 1945-48:V Wheeler 1948-50:W H S Cairns 1950-52:F

Vice Presidents (1 page)

W A Cross S T Watson A J Herbert A C McCallum A M Christie D W A Rosser D G Simmonds D Unsworth F E J Hawkins J A Heaford B E Toye P L Harding P Kemp W A Cuggy R De Morgan J W R Hallewell J R Jackson W G Morgan A M Covey G Richards D

Past Captains (3 pages)

Past Captains 1867 to 1902 1867-68 F.S. Alford 1868-69 W. Griffin, Jnr. 1869-71 F.S. Alford 1871-75 J.C. Lawrence 1875-78 B.J. Angle 1878-80 J.M. Biggs 1880-81 A.S. Tippetts 1881-83 H.C. Savory 1883-84 W.R. Percival 1884-85 C.D. Fastnedge 188

Facilities (1 page)

CHANGING ROOMS Due to recent incidents in Middlesex and other counties involving unauthorised persons gaining access to changing facilities at various clubs it has been decided that the changing facilities at Wasps FC will be accessible only to players


91 Documents


25 Links


10 Sponsors


Club sponsors