Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Tova Derk

Left Wing
W 11 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
25
Try:
5
Also plays for Ladies 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
  • Try ( '48 )
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
  • Try ( '62 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 17:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors