Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Sarah Mitchelson

Number 8
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
Biography: SPONSORED BY: Yes Mortgage Services

Yes Mortgage Services help you to source the best mortgage deal and personal protection insurance, with access to the whole of the market, we research all available solutions. We don’t charge a broker fee for our advice or our services!
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
  • Try ( '62 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 17:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors