Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Louise Dodd

Outside Centre
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
November 2018
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '9 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors