Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Lizzie Goulden

Fly Half
W 10 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
96
Try
3
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '25 , '57 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '33 )
  • Conversion ( '49 )
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '8 , '16 , '30 , '39 , '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '27 , '42 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Conversion ( '80 )
  • Conversion ( '2 , '9 , '16 , '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 17:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '19 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Conversion ( '10 , '28 , '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '76 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
  • Conversion ( '42 )
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '4 )
  • Conversion ( '9 , '30 , '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '41 , '52 , '78 )
  • Conversion ( '2 , '15 , '21 , '39 )
  • Try ( '21 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '60 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors