Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - The team

Claudia MacDonald

Scrum Half
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
  • Try ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 17:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '30 , '35 )
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '72 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors