Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wasps FC - Rugby in West London. app

View

Wasps Ladies - Roster

Kate Hallett

Tight-head Prop
W 7 L 6 D 0
Appearances::
13
Points scored::
20
Try:
4
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XV
Biography: SPONSORED BY: Inspire Hot Yoga

Inspire is a multi-award winning studio. A loving and nurturing place to come and discover what it is that you CAN do. It is a place for everyone. We are passionate about giving people the chance to grow, to change and to feel great.

Player sponsor

All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '39 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:35
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 22 Sep, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '49 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '44 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
November 2018
Sun 4 Nov, 17:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Try ( '27 , '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 22 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '51 )
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors